Rockland DistrictDistrict Leadership

Rockland District Leadership

Committee

Chair

Email

Key 3

 

 

District Chair

Wayne Kunow

 waynekunow@gmail.com

District Commissioner

Mike DiDomizio

mikedidomizio@optonline.net

Senior District Executive

Christian Miller

christian.miller@scouting.org

 

 

 

Summer Camp

Kim Gifford

kimgifford75@aol.com

 

 

 

Vice Chair Program

Karen Breslow

alanandkarenbreslow@gmail.com

  Rockland Activities (RAC)

 

 

Cub Scout

David Damo

damo2000@optonline.net

Scouts BSA

John Battesin

jojobatt219@verizon.net

Venturing

Sean Kiernan

skiernan@travelers.com

Klondike

Kier Levesque

Kblevesque@optonline.net

Outdoors

Ed Medler

Mededler@optonline.net

Health and Safety

Denise Martel

brokenwing@optonline.net

 

 

 

Vice Chair of Administration

Mike Caivano

michael.caivano1@gmail.com

Membership

Nancy Principe

Troop29Mom@gmail.com

Media/Public Relations

Nadine Schneider

nadine@southmountainstudio.com

Website Development

Karen Breslow

alanandkarenbreslow@gmail.com

 

Don Schreeck

Dons723@yahoo.com

Religious Committee

 

 

Catholic

Jerry Scanlon

 

 

John Kelly

jkelly14@aol.com

Jewish

Randy Glucksman

randygluck1@aol.com

 

Jill Tanney

Jillscout@aol.com

Protestant

Don Schreeck

Dons723@yahoo.com

 

Rev. Warren Brandt

brandt78@verizon.net

Museum and History

Rich Pineiro

scoutmuseum@optimum.net

 

 

 

Vice Chair of Finance

Mike Davidson

mdavidson@jmhartel.com

Friends of Scouting (FOS)

Mike Davidson

mdavidson@jmhartel.com

Popcorn

Mike Caivano

michael.caivano1@gmail.com

Advancement Chair

Sharon Masciovecchio

sharon.mascio@gmail.com

Eagle Board of Review

Anne Martel

amartel@optonline.net

Cub Scout Advancement

 

 

Scouts BSA Advancement

 

 

Merit Badge

Eric Sharrin

esharrin@yahoo.com

 STEM

Warren Collins

oalifescout@gmail.com

 

 

 

Leadership Development Chair

Michael Peterson

mpeterson02@gmail.com

Cub Scout

 

 

Scouts BSA

 

 

Leave No Trace

Linda Pallack

lpallack@optonline.net

 

 

 

District Commissioner

Mike DiDomizio

mikedidomizio@optonline.net

Cub Scout Roundtable

Mike Caivano

michael.caivano1@gmail.com

Scouts BSA Roundtable

Linda Pallack

lpallack@optonline.net

 

 

 

Order of the Arrow

 

 

Chapter Advisor

Wayne Kunow

waynekunow@gmail.com

Dance Team Advisor

Ed Medler

Mededler@optonline.net

 

 

 

District Dinner

Sharon Masciovecchio

sharon.mascio@gmail.com

 

Don Schreeck

dons723@yahoo.com